Eden Prairie Hockey Association

2019 Stick and Puck

Welcome

2019 Eden Prairie Hockey Association Stick and Puck Registration

This registration session will allow you to complete contact information, sign up for participation, and submit payment.

Please read through each page carefully to ensure that all information is provided accurately. 

To complete registration through our secure site, please have your Visa or MasterCard information available.

 


2019 Stick & Puck Schedule

Session # Date Day Start Time End Time Rink Age Group
3 June 14 Fri 9:30am 10:30am EP2 PEEWEE
4 June 14 Fri 10:45am 11:45am EP2 BANTAM
5 June 17 Mon 2:30pm 3:15pm EP1 Mites 3 & 4 / 8U 3
6 June 17 Mon 3:30pm 4:30pm EP1 12U, 15U
7 June 21 Fri 9:30am 10:30am EP2 10U
8 June 21 Fri 10:45am 11:45am EP2 SQUIRT
9 June 24 Mon 2:30pm 3:15pm EP1 BANTAM
10 June 24 Mon 3:30pm 4:30pm EP1 PEEWEE
11 June 28 Fri 9:30am 10:30am EP2 12U, 15U
12 June 28 Fri 10:45am 11:45am EP2 SQUIRT
13 July 1 Mon 2:30pm 3:15pm EP2 Mites 1 & 2 / 8U 1 & 2
14 July 1 Mon 3:30pm 4:30pm EP2 PEEWEE
15 July 5 Fri 9:30am 10:30am EP2 BANTAM
16 July 5 Fri 10:45am 11:45am EP2 12U, 15U
17 July 8 Mon 2:30pm 3:15pm EP2 SQUIRT
18 July 8 Mon 3:30pm 4:30pm EP2 10U
19 July 12 Fri 9:30am 10:30am EP2 PEEWEE
20 July 12 Fri 10:45am 11:45am EP2 BANTAM
21 July 15 Mon 2:30pm 3:15pm EP2 Mites 3 & 4 / 8U 3
22 July 15 Mon 3:30pm 4:30pm EP2 12U, 15U
23 July 19 Fri 9:30am 10:30am EP2 10U
24 July 19 Fri 10:45am 11:45am EP2 SQUIRT
25 July 29 Mon 2:30pm 3:15pm EP1 PEEWEE
26 July 29 Mon 3:30pm 4:30pm EP1 BANTAM
27 August 2 Fri 9:30am 10:30am EP2 12U, 15U
28 August 2 Fri 10:45am 11:45am EP2 SQUIRT
29 August 5 Mon 2:30pm 3:15pm EP1 Mites 1 & 2 / 8U 1 & 2
30 August 5 Mon 3:30pm 4:30pm EP1 10U
31 August 9 Fri 9:30am 10:30am EP2 PEEWEE
32 August 9 Fri 10:45am 11:45am EP2 BANTAM
33 August 12 Mon 2:30pm 3:15pm EP2 12U, 15U
34 August 12 Mon 3:30pm 4:30pm EP2 SQUIRT
35 August 19 Mon 2:30pm 3:15pm EP1 Mites 3 & 4 / 8U 3
36 August 19 Mon 3:30pm 4:30pm EP1 10U
37 August 23 Fri 9:30am 10:30am EP2 PEEWEE
38 August 23 Fri 10:45am 11:45am EP2 12U, 15U
39 August 26 Mon 2:30pm 3:15pm EP1 Mites 1 & 2 / 8U 1 & 2
40 August 26 Mon 3:30pm 4:30pm EP1 BANTAM
41 August 30 Fri 9:30am 10:30am EP2 10U
42 August 30 Fri 10:45am 11:45am EP2 SQUIRT

Questions

Please direct any questions regarding this registration to:

Linda Elmquist